Skip to content

Pere Romel’s Words of Encouragement

January 25, 2010

I just received this e-mail from Pere Romel, director of finance for the Diocese of Hinche, and one of Pere Bourdeau’s best friends.

Pere Romel Eustache


“Danny, it is important to dispatch the help you receive so that many people can be touched and served. Continue to challange people to help by prayers, goods, money and so on….I am doing the same thing. Let us work together to help my poor people especialy the new large families in Hinche. In Papaye I meet some families enlarge with 15 or 18 people. They need help and they come to me. Together we can do it.”

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 2, 2010 8:20 pm

    I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case, great info…I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

    surface encounters macomb mi

  2. February 2, 2010 10:14 pm

    Super-Duper site! I am loving it!! Will come back again – taking your feeds too now, Thanks.

    Robert Shumake Fifth Third

Leave a Reply

